Othinus 4-KOMA

Othinus 4-KOMA

Othinus ♥

 

To be honest these Toaru Majutsu no Index 4-KOMA’s were recommended to me by my IRL friend over an year ago, who asked me to TL them in my free time… So on my defense I want to say “I was busy the whole year” <— who am I kidding?. Just so you know these are fan made 4-KOMA’s created by Nobuchi-sensei and aren’t officially released anywhere (as per my knowledge). And as these aren’t officially released anywhere (as per my knowledge?) we won’t be posting it on Bato.to or any other Manga sharing sites as well.

 

yande.re 281823 cleavage eyepatch kamijou_touma othinus to_aru_majutsu_no_index to_aru_majutsu_no_index-_new_testament yuuri_(asterisk)

 

yande.re 287336 eyepatch kamijou_touma othinus to_aru_majutsu_no_index to_aru_majutsu_no_index-_new_testament yuuri_(asterisk)

 

46204772_p0

 

Kamijou-and-Othinus

 

46877019_p0

 

39179968_p0

 

43518123_p0

Click on the Nobuchi icon to Proceed

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.